CMALL 2015/2016 Board Members

PositionNameSend a Message
PresidentTodd CowleyClick to Email
Vice PresidentDonny OgoClick to Email
TreasurerJohn McLuckeyClick to Email
SecretaryJoyce DavisClick to Email
Upper Division Player AgentDustin WoodsClick to Email
Lower Division Player AgentClaire SimmondsClick to Email
Coaching CoordinatorLuis VasquezClick to Email
Chief UmpireMichael HeilClick to Email
Asst. Chief UmpireAlex SerafinClick to Email
Equipment ManagerRay NuñoClick to Email
Safety OfficerChristina McCreaClick to Email
Information OfficerQuynh-Thi VidalClick to Email
Snack Bar CoordinatorJamie GoughClick to Email
Asst. Snack Bar CoordinatorJessica OgoClick to Email
Field ChiefMarty MoralesClick to Email
Fundraising CoordinatorAna VasquezClick to Email
Asst. Fundraising CoordinatorTiffany NuñoClick to Email
Head ScorekeeperJay SimmondsClick to Email

General Inbox